Chester Races Banquet Menu

Served on Race Days

Whatever the occasion our exciting Chester Races Banquet is the perfect combination to creating an unforgettable day for entertaining clients, celebrating a special occasion or simply enjoying a day out with your friends and family.

  • Chester Races Banquets

    Executive Banquet

    £26.00 | per person (min. 2 person)

    COMBO PLATTER
    Kimdo Spare Rib
    BBQ Chicken Wing
    Sesame Prawns on Toast
    Malaysian Curried Chicken Samosa
    Malaysian Skewered Satay Chicken

    APPETISER

    Crispy Aromatic Duck
    (served with pancakes, shredded cucumber, leeks and hoi sin sauce)

    MAIN COURSE
    Sweet & Sour Chicken
    Back Bean Beef with Fresh Chilli
    Thai Red Curry Lamb
    Egg Fried Rice

    Additional dish for 4 or more persons
    Stir Fry King Prawns with Mixed Vegetables


    Classic Banquet

    £22.00 | per person (min. 2 person)

    SOUP
    Chicken & Sweetcorn

    COMBO PLATTER
    Spring Roll
    Crispy Wanton Parcel
    O.K. Spare Rib
    Salt & Pepper Chicken Wing
    Sesame Prawns on Toast

    MAIN COURSE
    Sweet and Sour Pork
    Singapore Laksa Curry Chicken
    Black Bean Beef with Fresh Chilli
    Egg Fried Rice

    Additional dish for 4 or more persons
    Char-siu Pork with Mixed Vegetables


  • Chester Race Fixtures 2017

    May

    Wednesday 10th May
    Thursday 11th May
    Friday 12th May
    Saturday 27th May


    June

    Saturday 10th June
    Friday 30th June (evening)


    July

    Saturday 1st July
    Saturday 15th July
    Saturday 29th July


    August

    Sunday 6th August
    Saturday 26th August


    September

    Saturday 2nd September
    Friday 15th September
    Saturday 16th September
    Saturday 30th September


  • * Terms

    We will be serving The Races Banquet only on most Chester Race Days. Call for more information. All meals are freshly cooked to order with waiter service. We would appreciate you not over ordering to avoid waste. Food ordered for this Banquet can not be consumed by or shared with anyone who has not paid for this Banquet. We thank you for your co-operation in avoiding any unnecessary embarrassment. The management reserves the rights to cancel any order if the food on the previous order was not consumed or too much food wastage. The management reserves the right to cancel any of these offers without any notice.

Make a Reservation

Sunday Bookings are for a minimum of 8 people.
All online reservations require 24 hours notice. Alternatively please call the restaurant.
*Saturday Bookings & Raceday Bookings of 10 people or more require a £5 per person deposit.
*The deposit is non-refundable if we are not informed 48 hours before your arrival time.